V2. Elaine Cheah

This was the second time I invited Elaine to be my model for another photo album. I’m glad that she was willing to spend her time for me and I’m really thanks for her cooperation and of course, she is always a professional model. We went to a housing area which located somewhere in old town of Kampar. I went there a few times and I decided to take a portrait album there. Well, Elaine was the first person who came across my mind. So, I picked her. haha~

Really had a good time with her while shooting. She is so friendly and I hope we have another chance to work together. Lastly, I would like to say “Thank you very much, Elaine” for giving me a chance to make this real. Thanks…

2 thoughts on “V2. Elaine Cheah

Leave a Reply

