Go Pangkor

My family and I went to Pangkor Island during the Hari Deepavali last year. My parents were drove from my hometown, Sungai Petani, and came to Kampar to fetch my sister and I. After that, we drove another 100km plus to Lumut (Perak), which is the main jetty to Pangkor Island. Pangkor Island is one of the island located at Malacca strait and it is also a famous holidays hot spot in west-coast of Peninsula Malaysia. We stayed there for two days one night in a beach resort and the beach is just 10 meters away from our room. LOL…the sea view is really spectacular and awesome!
My daddy, sister & mummy…This is the local trademark of Pangkor Island–> the piink Taxi ! They are basically a van which can fit-in around 8-10 people and all of them are painted with pink color.In the evening, we went for a walk on the beach and waiting for the sunset scene to come.We left nothing but footprint…I bring along my CPL filter which was bought long time ago but I never use it for shooting. So I tried it out to shoot for long exposures photo at the beach. The result was just good but not perfect due to skills matter. hahaha….[10sec, f/22, ISO125, 23mm focal length]The next day morning we went to a temple which is just located at the shore of the beach.After that, we went to eat the Pangkor most famous WanTan Mee (小强云吞面) . Taste good….

That’s all for our Pangkor trip on Deepavali day last year. We were so enjoy this holidays and we had a good time together. I love my family!!! thanks….

Leave a Reply

